Flags
Italiano

Siero Detossinante Occhi•Viso•Labbra n.2

13 Recensione(i)

Disponibilità: Disponibile

39,99 €
-
+

Recensioni utenti

Oggetti 1 a 10 di 13 totali

per pagina
Ottimo Recensito da Marina
Un ottimo prodotto. Molto confortevole: si stende con estrema facilità e si assorbe immediatamente lasciando una sensazione di gradevole nutrimento. Il contorno occhi e le labbra sono visibilmente più distesi. Apprezzo molto il contenitore in vetro ma la pompetta per l'erogazione del prodotto lascia parecchio a desiderare. E ancora: le confezioni esterne sono molto belle ma...il vero lusso sarebbe ridurle! (pubblicato il 15/01/2017)
very Lovely Rich Serum Recensito da Eileen
This is my second serum purchase, and just as with the first, I am blown away with the effectiveness of the product. Use it for face and eyes I noticed a difference in the first day or two of use,was really effective . I find that my skin looks more radiant, softer, smoother Love, love, love it! (pubblicato il 24/09/2016)
True d'tox eye cream I have ever used Recensito da Sabine
Using a very small amount goes a long way. Cream goes on smoothly and reduces the wrinkles around my eyes. I also use it on a few wrinkles on my forehead, and they seem to melt away. Since I started using Green Energy products I have been told that my skin look healthy, and why don't I have wrinkles like .Especially they are in their early 50's, and I'm 63. (pubblicato il 12/08/2016)
This is the best eye cream I have ever used Recensito da Debby
Amazing nourishing serum works fast to repair and refresh the eye area while protecting skin from the usual suspects of aging,calm and reduce immediatelly my puffiness in the eye area and my looking eyes is truly refreshed .Enjoying its coolness and fresh consistence,light and spreads easily.One bottle goes a long way even though I use it AM and PM. I noticed a brightness within a few days from my initial application and will continue to use . This is the best eye cream I have ever used (pubblicato il 12/08/2016)
I definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for a true hydrating serum Recensito da Cindy
I have been thoroughly enjoying this serum,for two weeks, I've used it day and night to test out, but as of recently I've been using this specifically at night so that I can get the full benefits of the hydrating properties and much more. I definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for a true hydrating serum (pubblicato il 12/08/2016)
I believe in the brand,This stuff is amazing. I used it during the day and a few hours later my dark circles where gone. Recensito da Cherice
This is such a refreshing product. I love using this every night with my skincare routine. It absorbs quickly and makes my under eyes look so good.
I love using this serum is very rich and light and I believe in the brand. While I've only used the product several nights, I look forward to my nighttime ritual because it's a part of the whole routine. (pubblicato il 26/07/2016)
la Rolls de soin Green Energy Recensito da Mary
un moment de grâce inoubliable chaque matin - légèrement parfumé - je l'utilise depuis 4/5 ans. Hydratante, confortable, une pénétration quasi immédiate, un vrai bonheur matin et soir! (pubblicato il 11/07/2016)
très bon soin, je ne peux plus m'en passer, Recensito da Celine
très bon soin, je ne peux plus m'en passer, c'est qu'il hydrate et repulpe bien, s'applique et pénétre rapidement, y compris sur le contour de l'oeil. Il est assez hydratant. Le flacon pompe est très pratique et délivre la juste dose. J'en suis a mon 5eme boite, je ne peux plus me passer de cette serum, qui est extraordinaire, mes amies trouvent ma peau plus belle et rajeunie, j'en suis ravie. Je ne cherche plus j'ai trouvé !! (pubblicato il 11/07/2016)
C'est un super produit, très facile à mettre et vitre absorbé.je recommande Recensito da Tina
J'aime beaucoup Green Energy, repulpe ,la peau l'absorbe vite, si bien que en hiver je dois mettre une crème derrière. Je ne compte plus le nobre de fois où j'ai commandé ce produit. Inégalable pour le contour des yeux pour moi. On peut se maquiller parfaitement après l'avoir appliqué. (pubblicato il 11/07/2016)
stregata da Green Recensito da Marianna
indosso il vostro siero come una seconda pelle,avevo le rughe,le borse,gli occhi gonfi,in quanto lavoro tutto il giorno di fronte al compiuter trovo che regala esattamente quello che promette ,inoltre lo uso anche sulle labbra e mi ha un effetto plump stranissimo !lo suggerisco e poi non finisce mai , lo picchietto sopra il makeup durante il giorno .Perfetto !nulla da sindacare (pubblicato il 18/12/2015)

Oggetti 1 a 10 di 13 totali

per pagina

Scrivi la tua recensione

La tua recensione: Siero Detossinante Occhi•Viso•Labbra n.2